Thursday, 26 January 2017

C.S. Prod. - Funky Party & Disco Magic (Vinyl Mixer Lmtd Edtn '83)

If any DJ ever tells you
that there is no way they
would ever play a Mixer,
they are full of shit.
We all need a bathroom break
from time to time.
Look in comment section

1 comment:

Paul Colourzone said...

Funky Party 17:50

A1 –Beautiful Ballet Energy
A2 –Tony McKenzie Ha Chica
A3 –Kajagoogoo Too Shy
A4 –Heaven 17 Let Me Go!
A5 –Thompson Twins Love On Your Side
A6 –I-Level Minefield
A7 –Doctor's Cat Feel The Drive
A8 –Hot Streak Body Work
A9 –Rhetta Hughes Crisis
A10 –Unique (5) What I Got Is What You Need
A11 –Freeez I.O.U.
A12 –Ryan Paris Dolce Vita

Disco Magic 22:30

B1 –Instant Funk I Got My Mind Made Up
B2 –Bob McGilpin Sexy Thing
B3 –Trussel Love Injection
B4 –Love De-Luxe Here Comes That Sound
B5 –Rose Royce Is It Love You're After
B16 –Baby'O In The Forest
B17 –Sassy Theme From Disco 77
B18 –Poussez! Never Gonna Say Goodbye
B19 –France Joli Come To Me
B10 –Musique Love Massage
B11 –Jessica Williams Queen Of Fools
B12 –Nightlife Unlimited Disco Choo Choo
B13 –Plastic Surprise Disco Express
B14 –The Salsoul Orchestra Magic Bird Of Fire